Our staff include 13 full time professionals and 27 part time staff members. Staff receives annual training in food safety, mandated reporting, team building and special focus areas such as trauma informed care.

Shelter Staff

Shelter staff can be reached in the evening after 5pm at 414-831-0394 ext. 2153

Management Team

Donna Rongholt-Migan, MSW, ISCW
Executive Director
Office: 414-831-0394 ext. 2114

Lauren Haehle
Case Manager Supervisor
Office: 414-831-0394 ext. 2130

Kristen Halula, MSW
Program Director at Friendship House
Office: 414-276-2633 ext. 101
Fax: 414-306-7177

La Deidra Johnson
Women’s Independence Program Director
Office: 414-831-0394, ext 2123

Manuel “Manni” Marquez
Director of Operations
Office: 414-831-0394, ext 2162

Amy Rowell
Director of Resource Development
Office: 414-831-0394 ext. 2127

LaToshia Thompson
Director of Shelter Services
Office: 414-831-0394 ext. 2121

Day Services Team

Aubrey Anderson
Case Manager
Office: 414-831-0394, ext. 2128

Emily Brown
Development Assistant
Office: 414-831-0394, ext. 2125

Laura Busch
Administrative Assistant
Office: 414-831-0394, ext 2124

Erika Chavez
Case Manager
Office: 414-831-0394, ext 2132

Roni Fox
Clinical Therapist/Case Manager at Friendship House
Office: 414-276-2633 ext. 103

Dustin Kephart
Guest Services Coordinator – Shelter
Office: 414-831-0394

Alysia Mullins
Guest Services Coordinator at Friendship House
Office:  414-276-2633 ext. 100

Diana Pine
Administrative Asst.
Office: 414-831-0394 ext. 2105

Theresa Scott
WIP Partner Services
Office: 414-831-0394

Ana Treptow
Volunteer and Development Coordinator
Office: 414-831-0394 ext. 2133

How You Can Help


The Cathedral Center

845 N. Van Buren Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202

UWGMWC_LockUp_Logo_4C  cdbglogo  milwaukeecounty  

© 2018 The Cathedral Center. All Rights Reserved.

The Cathedral Center