Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Debbie Granger, President
Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa

Paula Johnson, Vice President
The Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist

Laura Lutter Cole, Secretary
VISIT Milwaukee

Kristin Walters, Treasurer
Northwestern Mutual

VACANT, At Large

Board Members

Marquette Baylor, Advocate Aurora Health
Patti Dew, Penfield Children’s Center
Molly King, City of Milwaukee
Alicia Kopp, Community Volunteer
Jeremy Lucas, Milwaukee County
Kimberly Montgomery, City of Milwaukee
Jessica Simons, Foley and Lardner LLP
Jan Uebelherr, Community Volunteer
Tracey Wellman, Waste Management
Portia Young, Sargento Foods, Inc.

Donna Rongholt-Migan

How You Can Help


The Cathedral Center

845 N. Van Buren Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202

UWGMWC_LockUp_Logo_4C  cdbglogo  milwaukeecounty  

© 2019 The Cathedral Center. All Rights Reserved.

The Cathedral Center